Last days

En los últimos días ha vuelto el estrés, la presión, la falta de sueño y el cansancio. Por suerte creo que en unos días estará superado, el día 20 cambio oficialmente de empresa.
 
Hoy he estado en el traumatólogo y aparte de decirme que soy feo de píes (no feo como un píe) y que cuando vaya a la playa que intente esconderlos, me ha dicho que planto mal el píe y me ha mandado al podólogo. Ahora me harán un estudio de como camino y es probable que tenga que usar durante algún tiempo una plantilla hasta que se me pasen los dolores.
 
Por cierto, prometo contestar al correo y dar señales de vida, que hay dos o tres correo que tengo pendientes, pero no me olvido. Como tampoco me olvido de mis pelis, m&m las sigue teniendo, esta semana sin falta se las pido.
 
Otra de las más escuchadas del itochi.
 
Kate Nash – Mouthwash
 
This, is my face, covered in freckles with the occasional spot and some veins.
This, is my body, covered in skin, and not all of it you can see
And, this, is my mind, it goes over and over the same old lines
And, this, is my brai-ai-ai-ai-ain, it’s torturous analytical thoughts make me go-o-o insane

And I use mouthwash
Sometimes I floss
I’ve got a family
And I drink cups of tea

I’ve got nostalgic pavement
I’ve got familiar faces
I’ve got mixed-up memories
And I’ve got favorite places

And I’m singing uh-oh on a Friday night
And I’m singing uh-oh on a Friday night
And I’m singing uh-oh on a Friday night and I hope everything’s gonna be alright
And I’m singing uh-oh on a Friday night and I hope everything’s gonna be alright

This is my face, I’ve got a thousand opinions and not the time to explain
And this is my body, and no matter how you try and disable it, I’ll still be here
And, this, is my mind, and although you try to infringe you cannot confine
And, thi-i-i-is, is my brai-ai-ai-ai-ai-ain, and even if you try and hold me back there’s nothing that you can gain

‘Cause I use mouthwash
Sometimes I floss
I’ve got a family
And I drink cups of tea

I’ve got nostalgic pavement
I’ve got familiar faces
And I’ve got mixed-up memories
And I’ve got favorite places

And I’m singing uh-oh on a Friday night
And I’m singing uh-oh on a Friday night
And I’m singing uh-oh on a Friday night and I hope everything is gonna be alright
And I’m singing uh-oh on a Friday night and I hope everything’s gonna be alright

Uh-oh-oh / oh-oh-oh-oh-oh-oh

 
 
 
Esta entrada fue publicada en Sin categoría. Guarda el enlace permanente.

Deja un comentario